Crazy For Norah

 i have been listening to this song for a month now, i am going crazy for   Norah,,and her celestial voice,,,ahh,,can i  have a surgery in my larynx?  

Crazy

Crazy, crazy for feeling so lonely
I’m crazy, crazy for feeling so blue
I know, that love me as long as you want it
and inside I know you would leave me for somebody new
Worry, why do I let myself worry
Wondering, what in the world did I do?

Crazy, of thinking that my love could hold you
Oh I’m crazy for trying
and crazy for crying
and I’m crazy for loving you

solo

Worry, why do I let myself worry
Wondering, what in the world did I do?
Crazy, of thinking that my love could hold you
Ohoh I’m crazy for trying,
and I’m crazy for crying
and I’m crazy for loving you

2 responses to “Crazy For Norah

  1. i deeply understand this feeling
    did you listen to her new album “not too late”?
    oh my god , it’s fabulous
    you have to give it a try

  2. ya..
    nora is amazing…
    and check the new Album… kama qal al maghool!

Leave a Reply

