Fragile

One friend once told me, people might write in blogs because they have no one else to talk to. My relationship with my blog is disturbed nowadays, she wouldn’t listen to me just like everybody else, and she would also judge me and blame me. So many people came between us and I found my self considering what I tell her and sometimes I don’t tell her the truth  bacause of all these people who are ready to attack, but once I wondered what the point of this relationship is anyway, i realized I must do  something, maybe I should just end this useless affair, or take it further, you know I am a pusher!Seriously , to hell with what anyone thinks!

Dearest,

He is one of these men who can’t just come in and out of one’s life easily. He is so quiet

 , soooo damn quiet, so dead, and she is so young, yes very very young,  she can’t stop realizing how young she is around him, sometimes also naïve and shallow, but she’d rather be that, than be dead. This silence definitely hurt a lot of people before her. This silence is certainly driving his share of her mind crazy,Ahh, how she wishes to hurt him terribly that he would weep, i really wanna see you laugh loudly,you know, scream in bed and ask for pleasure, CHANGE THIS QUIET ,,,STILL ,,DRY FACE yes,, yes,, hurt him with life, her life. It is her right, definitely her right, he made her feel so alive for a very short time, and she has only to pay him back.

sometimes i ask myself why i became so weak,or turned out to be so weak, lots of people go through much harder lives and they  fight back, am i so selfish to want the world to stop when i am in pain?   

Oh forgive my indecent 21 year old mind and tell me,How come it’s become so hard to hold him again? How come he’s became one of the reasons her days are happy or sad?

There are certainly more important things to think of, to write

    about or to live for. but sometimes all i need from you is just to hold me,and i wonder if anybody out there needs my hug as much as i need yours.

5 responses to “Fragile

  1. people might write in blogs because they have no one else to talk to!not all of them.some people have many friends but need increase them

    sometimes you don’t tell her the truth bacause you don’t knew the truth.
    I don’t attack you, but tell other the truth.

  2. you are a sick person
    please seek psychiatrists’ help

  3. وده علاقته ايه بقي بالتحرش ان شاء الله؟
    لا لا لا يا ماما لا
    أرجوكي لا تتركي رسالتك الأساسيه ألا وهي التحرش للحديث عن أشياء أخري

  4. ow ow ow .. what a msg .. u r so senstive n he is so lucky🙂 n u r not selfish .. the world must stop when u r in pain … btw give a fuck for dese sick ppl arround , they cant n wont understand .. they r not real ..they r fake😀 belive me .. take good care ..every thing gonna be ok coz u deserve

  5. 🙂
    this is amazing ya atr…i love it…
    sorry for your pain… but you’ll used to it!😦
    1st time here…
    this blog is bookmarked..

Leave a Reply

